2020 Evaluation Report

Our latest Independent Evaluation is available to read. View the full PDF below or view section by section.

Evaluation conducted by:
Mr Bruce Murray (team leader), Ms Laura Anthony-Browne, Ms Hilary Gorman,
Ms Siosi Joyce Mafi, Dr Mariyam Naseer, Mr Kolone Vaai and Ms Emma Murray

2012 Evaluation Report