The DIRECTORS are also the members of the SCFMC and for the purposes of the Charity Registration Act 2020, Regulation 20, they are also the TRUSTEES of the Charity.


Their full names are as follows:


Stephen John Pickford

Timothy William Brian Cullen

John Edward Hicklin

Serena Sydia Anne Kern-Libera

Gary Roberts

Bettina Erika Roth

Sharda Ranu Sinanan-Bollers

Louise Michelle Wittwer